hezfund.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
15% Daily For 100 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 200000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
46
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 68%
Last Payout: Jun 6th, 2021
Added: Apr 1st, 2021
Monitored: 75 days
Lifetime: 75 days
PerfectMoney BTC Payeer
SSL DDOS
Very Good
Good
Bad
Very Bad
Rating Info Comment
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
23.254.203.xxx
Jun 14th, 2021 12:38:00
NOW I’VE FIGURED IT OUT, THIS PLACE IS JUST THE BEST PLACE TO INVEST
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
14.225.5.xxx
Jun 14th, 2021 12:20:23
13.06.21 04:45 Account Transfer - 1800 Sent Payment: 1800 USD to account U7458962XX from U25118681. Batch: 3524187XX. Memo: Payout from Hezfund
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
104.238.234.xxx
Jun 14th, 2021 12:02:22
Sent JUN. 13 @ 04:48 PM To: 60tuidnghjfk77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Hezfund $1011.13 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
104.197.153.xxx
Jun 14th, 2021 11:36:40
EXACTLY RIGHT, I’M HAPPY TO SEE HOW FINE THIS PROGRAM IS WORKING FOR ME
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
35.221.60.xxx
Jun 14th, 2021 10:44:31
You add value to our company,Thank you!
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
197.210.29.xxx
Jun 14th, 2021 10:16:39
13.06.21 02:47 Account Transfer - 27000 Sent Payment: 27000 USD to account U3524187XX from U25118681. Batch: 3524117XX. Memo: Payout from Hezfund
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
94.26.228.xxx
Jun 14th, 2021 08:58:05
Sent JUN. 13 @ 01:18 PM To: 31juhwersdrf77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Hezfund $2007.13 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
31.135.65.xxx
Jun 14th, 2021 08:56:05
Your dedication and professionalism towards our company is truly remarkable.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
78.47.104.xxx
Jun 14th, 2021 08:28:15
13.06.21 11:33 Account Transfer - 900 Sent Payment: 900 USD to account U4125786XX from U25118681. Batch: 2541876XX. Memo: Payout from Hezfund
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
45.58.189.xxx
Jun 14th, 2021 07:50:59
Am thrilled by prompt payments on this platform. I will invest more
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
102.89.0.xxx
Jun 14th, 2021 06:52:41
13.06.21 09:24 Account Transfer - 14500 Sent Payment: 14500 USD to account U2541785XX from U25118681. Batch: 3524187XX. Memo: Payout from Hezfund
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
220.132.20.xxx
Jun 14th, 2021 05:24:16
Sent JUN. 13 @ 09:58 AM To: 96rftvfcghyb77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Hezfund $517.12 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
95.217.251.xxx
Jun 14th, 2021 05:10:13
I ENCOURAGE EVERYONE TO INVEST HERE AND USE IT AS A MEDIUM OF REDUCING FINANCIAL DEPRESSION
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
138.199.4.xxx
Jun 14th, 2021 04:03:19
IT HAS REALLY HELPED A LOT OF FAMILIES. KUDOS TO YOU GUYS
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
220.132.20.xxx
Jun 11th, 2021 11:09:08
Sent JUN. 10 @ 01:12 PM To: 44gbhuijsdxe77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Hezfund $5202.10 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
149.28.37.xxx
Jun 11th, 2021 09:24:14
I HAVE FOUND A HUGE PERCENTAGE WHILE INVESTING HERE
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
138.199.4.xxx
Jun 11th, 2021 06:56:21
EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED! I'M GOING TO INVEST MORE
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
173.230.146.xxx
Jun 11th, 2021 04:02:37
YOU WILL BE OBVIOUSLY PRETTY SUCCESSFUL IF YOU INVEST HERE UNLIKE OTHER PROGRAMS
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
103.11.102.xxx
Jun 10th, 2021 12:37:14
09.06.21 06:02 Account Transfer - 1740 Sent Payment: 1740 USD to account U6524138XX from U29277289. Batch: 2541486XX. Memo: Payout from Shagaprofit
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
197.234.47.xxx
Jun 10th, 2021 12:08:45
Sent JUN. 09 @ 01:15 PM To: 32ionklodfcs77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Hezfund $2115.13 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
197.234.47.xxx
Jun 10th, 2021 10:48:24
09.06.21 03:26 Account Transfer - 11750 Sent Payment: 11750 USD to account U4172519XX from U25118681. Batch: 3625114XX. Memo: Payout from Hezfund
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
197.210.70.xxx
Jun 10th, 2021 09:15:07
09.06.21 09:25 Account Transfer - 13000 Sent Payment: 13000 USD to account U2541625XX from U25118681. Batch: 7854624XX. Memo: Payout from Hezfund
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
220.132.20.xxx
Jun 10th, 2021 08:49:25
Sent JUN. 09 @ 10:18 AM To: 40ijhfhgnbhv77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Hezfund $115.16 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
34.122.40.xxx
Jun 8th, 2021 10:53:18
Sent JUN. 07 @ 11:48 AM To: 58liouqwesdf77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Hezfund $259.11 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
41.223.119.xxx
Jun 7th, 2021 12:06:34
06.06.21 06:22 Account Transfer - 27900 Sent Payment: 27900 USD to account U6352441XX from U25118681. Batch: 4125784XX. Memo: Payout from Hezfund

Add Vote

Mood Very Good Very Good
Good Good
Bad Bad
Very Bad Very Bad
Comments
You can write short comment (max. 255 characters)
E-mail we will send you your vote confirmation code
turing code