hezfund.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
15% Daily For 100 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 200000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
51
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 56%
Last Payout: Sep 14th, 2021
Added: Apr 1st, 2021
Monitored: 168 days
Lifetime: 168 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
Very Good
Good
Bad
Very Bad
Rating Info Comment
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
197.149.127.xxx
Sep 16th, 2021 12:52:26
THAT IS IT, YOU ARE REALLY DOING A GREAT JOB
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
88.135.130.xxx
Sep 16th, 2021 11:37:50
SUPER GREAT! I FEEL SO MUCH BETTER INVESTING HERE
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
Sep 16th, 2021 11:10:52
Sent SEP. 15 @ 02:00 PM To: 55kjpfgyaevg77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Hezfund $4551.11 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
15.228.9.xxx
Sep 16th, 2021 10:23:29
I HAVE RECOMMEND THIS PROGRAM TO MY FRIENDS BECAUSE ITS REALLY HELPING
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
101.53.248.xxx
Sep 16th, 2021 09:44:57
Did anyone tell you that you are one of the best employees our organization has ever seen? You and your work is valuable for us and I hope of continuing our professional journey ahead as well.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
104.237.131.xxx
Sep 16th, 2021 09:22:47
BEST FINANCIAL INSTITUTION EVER
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
156.54.212.xxx
Sep 16th, 2021 09:02:24
However, this won’t stop me from telling how valuable you have become for us now.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
197.149.127.xxx
Sep 16th, 2021 07:57:46
I'M FEELING SO HAPPY, I JUST GOT PAID RIGHT NOW
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
Sep 16th, 2021 07:53:56
Sent SEP. 15 @ 09:45 AM To: 99mprcgyhftd77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Hezfund $2045.17 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
149.28.142.xxx
Sep 16th, 2021 06:33:27
I HAVE EVEN GOTTEN INTO A FEW PROGRAMS AND THEY ARE NOT AS PROFITABLE AND PAYING FAST AS THIS
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
18.231.20.xxx
Sep 15th, 2021 12:45:38
OUT OF THE PROGRAMS THAT I CAN RECOMMEND, THIS SITE GETS MY TOP VOTE. THEY ARE JUST SO COMMITED IN MAKING THEIR PAYMENTS
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
Sep 15th, 2021 12:24:51
Sent SEP. 14 @ 02:35 PM To: 31klivcfdsenj77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Hezfund $3021.11 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
34.126.103.xxx
Sep 15th, 2021 10:31:47
THE MORE I INVEST HERE, THE MORE I MAKE MORE MONEY
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
45.85.249.xxx
Sep 15th, 2021 09:10:55
You have got all the right moves.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
45.152.188.xxx
Sep 15th, 2021 08:50:08
HIGHLY PROFITABLE, DON'T MISS OUT
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
156.54.212.xxx
Sep 15th, 2021 07:27:33
Wonderful this more than an expected.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
140.82.0.xxx
Sep 15th, 2021 07:23:49
I'M HAPPY WITH THIS PROGRAM, ITS VERY SAFE AND WORKS SO FINE FOR ME
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
178.238.236.xxx
Sep 15th, 2021 07:02:31
Sent SEP. 14 @ 11:15 AM To: 23hniqftchgj77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Hezfund $2145.14 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
191.252.205.xxx
Sep 15th, 2021 04:50:23
YOUR FAST IN PAYING AND THAT IS WHY WE ARE GOING TO KEEP INVESTING HERE
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
23.94.220.xxx
Sep 15th, 2021 04:48:54
Thanks for getting it done.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
45.152.188.xxx
Sep 15th, 2021 04:36:27
Sent SEP. 14 @ 08:50 AM To: 66gbakosresw77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Hezfund $20145.15 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
Sep 14th, 2021 12:03:15
Sent SEP. 13 @ 06:44 PM To: 11ghucdxdsrs77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Hezfund $124.12 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
197.149.127.xxx
Sep 14th, 2021 04:47:02
You mean a lot to our team.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipsreview.com
.xxx
Sep 14th, 2021 00:21:26
Payment Received
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
Sep 13th, 2021 13:02:19
Sent SEP. 12 @ 04:00 PM To: 25lopilolxz7cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Hezfund $1410.13 Transaction Confirmed

Add Vote

Mood Very Good Very Good
Good Good
Bad Bad
Very Bad Very Bad
Comments
You can write short comment (max. 255 characters)
E-mail we will send you your vote confirmation code
turing code