shagaprofit.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
10% Daily For 100 Days 300% After 3 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 150000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
37
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 44%
Last Payout: Jun 6th, 2021
Added: Apr 16th, 2021
Monitored: 60 days
Lifetime: 60 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Very Good
Good
Bad
Very Bad
Rating Info Comment
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
23.254.203.xxx
Jun 14th, 2021 12:38:03
NICE PROGRAM WITH INCREDIBLE OUTCOME
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
14.225.5.xxx
Jun 14th, 2021 12:20:26
13.06.21 05:29 Account Transfer - 18000 Sent Payment: 18000 USD to account U6352447XX from U29277289. Batch: 6325478XX. Memo: Payout from Shagaprofit
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
Jun 14th, 2021 11:40:53
Sent JUN. 13 @ 04:59 PM To: 98yueibvcgfd77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Shagaprofit $1906.19 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
104.197.153.xxx
Jun 14th, 2021 11:36:37
I’M PROUD OF THE WAY YOU OPERATE. YOU ARE DOING SO MUCH BETTER DAY BY DAY
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
Jun 14th, 2021 11:21:16
13.06.21 02:03 Account Transfer - 1600 Sent Payment: 1600 USD to account U3524187XX from U29277289. Batch: 7652415XX. Memo: Payout from Shagaprofit
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
35.221.60.xxx
Jun 14th, 2021 10:43:16
Your contribution on this project has been immense.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
31.135.65.xxx
Jun 14th, 2021 08:55:40
Thank you for being a valuable asset to us.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
78.47.104.xxx
Jun 14th, 2021 08:28:20
13.06.21 12:22 Account Transfer - 21000 Sent Payment: 21000 USD to account U7458963XX from U29277289. Batch: 3654187XX. Memo: Payout from Shagaprofit
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
69.30.231.xxx
Jun 14th, 2021 08:16:06
Sent JUN. 13 @ 01:49 PM To: 88uytjvbghfj77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Shagaprofit $2209.11 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
45.58.189.xxx
Jun 14th, 2021 07:51:01
I am all that I am because of your continued support and dedicated work ethics
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
52.143.130.xxx
Jun 14th, 2021 06:52:11
YOU GIVE A HUGE PERCENTAGE INTEREST COMING ALONG SIDE EVERY PAYMENT
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
93.157.251.xxx
Jun 14th, 2021 05:09:17
A VERY GOOD PLATFORM TO EARN AN AMAZING INCOME
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
220.132.20.xxx
Jun 14th, 2021 04:44:19
Sent JUN. 13 @ 09:49 AM To: 66yuhjerdfvg77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Shagaprofit $219.15 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
138.199.4.xxx
Jun 14th, 2021 04:03:22
THIS PROGRAM HAS REALLY DOING GREAT HELPING PEOPLE TO INVEST THEIR MONEY AND GETTING A HUGE RETURNS SAVING
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
220.132.20.xxx
Jun 11th, 2021 10:42:51
Sent JUN. 10 @ 01:37 PM To: 85tygsdexcdf77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Shagaprofit $1194.10 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
138.199.4.xxx
Jun 11th, 2021 06:56:23
I HAD A COUPLE OF GOOD FRIENDS WHO WERE GETTING PAID AND THEY CONVINCED ME TO GIVE IT A TRY.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
41.223.119.xxx
Jun 11th, 2021 04:33:17
10.06.21 11:34 Account Transfer - 1380 Sent Payment: 1380 USD to account U6431528XX from U29277289. Batch: 6355481XX. Memo: Payout from Shagaprofit
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
173.230.146.xxx
Jun 11th, 2021 04:02:41
THE MORE I INVEST HERE, THE MORE I MAKE MORE MONEY
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
103.11.102.xxx
Jun 10th, 2021 12:37:19
09.06.21 05:52 Account Transfer - 25800 Sent Payment: 25800 USD to account U4511780XX from U29277289. Batch: 2487592XX. Memo: Payout from Shagaprofit
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
197.210.8.xxx
Jun 10th, 2021 12:27:44
Sent JUN. 09 @ 01:27 PM To: 83yturdfgherf77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Shagaprofit $3165.11 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
197.234.47.xxx
Jun 10th, 2021 10:49:03
09.06.21 04:39 Account Transfer - 1200 Sent Payment: 1200 USD to account U4875921XX from U29277289. Batch: 4175463XX. Memo: Payout from Shagaprofit
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
43.128.42.xxx
Jun 10th, 2021 08:13:56
Sent JUN. 09 @ 10:17 AM To: 36hhgfbvhgyf77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Shagaprofit $365.10 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
41.223.119.xxx
Jun 7th, 2021 12:06:37
06.06.21 07:01 Account Transfer - 1800 Sent Payment: 1800 USD to account U3521485XX from U29277289. Batch: 3624157XX. Memo: Payout from Shagaprofit
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
88.205.225.xxx
Jun 4th, 2021 12:05:31
03.06.21 05:22 Account Transfer - 23400 Sent Payment: 23400 USD to account U3526874XX from U29277289. Batch: 6393247XX. Memo: Payout from Shagaprofit
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
95.217.34.xxx
Jun 4th, 2021 08:13:31
03.06.21 10:11 Account Transfer - 1700 Sent Payment: 1700 USD to account U5633309XX from U29277289. Batch: 2544784XX. Memo: Payout from Shagaprofit

Add Vote

Mood Very Good Very Good
Good Good
Bad Bad
Very Bad Very Bad
Comments
You can write short comment (max. 255 characters)
E-mail we will send you your vote confirmation code
turing code