shagaprofit.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
10% Daily For 100 Days 300% After 3 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 150000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
37
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 44%
Last Payout: Jun 6th, 2021
Added: Apr 16th, 2021
Monitored: 62 days
Lifetime: 62 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Very Good
Good
Bad
Very Bad
Rating Info Comment
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
177.75.96.xxx
Jun 16th, 2021 12:42:11
THANK YOU FOR LISTENING WITH YOUR HEART THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU ABUNDANTLY
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
131.161.104.xxx
Jun 16th, 2021 12:08:11
15.06.21 04:12 Account Transfer - 17400 Sent Payment: 17400 USD to account U3652418XX from U29277289. Batch: 6254187XX. Memo: Payout from Shagaprofit
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
Jun 16th, 2021 11:48:10
Sent JUN. 15 @ 05:50 PM To: 71ihgcdrfhul77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Shagaprofit $1077.17 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
88.205.225.xxx
Jun 16th, 2021 11:38:41
Your ability to make an opportunity at work worthwhile makes you special.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
51.178.220.xxx
Jun 16th, 2021 10:49:37
Thank you for being the Pride and Joy of our organization.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
45.58.189.xxx
Jun 16th, 2021 09:39:36
YOU ARE THANKED IN EVERY POSSIBLE WAYS.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
185.130.60.xxx
Jun 16th, 2021 08:45:24
YOU HAVE BEEN DOING SO WELL TO ME, MAY GOD REWARD YOU
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
138.199.4.xxx
Jun 16th, 2021 08:36:16
Sent JUN. 15 @ 11:59 AM To: 99hurjhfudis77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Shagaprofit $3317.17 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
68.183.223.xxx
Jun 16th, 2021 08:24:55
15.06.21 02:47 Account Transfer - 21000 Sent Payment: 21000 USD to account U4758413XX from U29277289. Batch: 3524175XX. Memo: Payout from Shagaprofit
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
52.143.130.xxx
Jun 16th, 2021 07:44:20
We feel privileged to have you in our team.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
Jun 16th, 2021 07:05:23
15.06.21 08:29 Account Transfer - 9000 Sent Payment: 9000 USD to account U6584740XX from U29277289. Batch: 6584795XX. Memo: Payout from Shagaprofit
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
69.30.231.xxx
Jun 16th, 2021 06:36:10
Sent JUN. 15 @ 09:09 AM To: 89laicbgkfdo77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Shagaprofit $306.16 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
23.23.31.xxx
Jun 16th, 2021 05:23:27
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE PAYMENT, YOU HAVE SHOWED SO MUCH HONESTY AND COMMITMENT
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
143.255.53.xxx
Jun 16th, 2021 04:25:00
THIS IS THE BEST PAYING SITE I HAVE EVER BEEN ON.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
Jun 15th, 2021 11:39:08
Sent JUN. 14 @ 05:19 PM To: 36yhdnvbgyhd77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Shagaprofit $5555.15 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
197.149.127.xxx
Jun 15th, 2021 09:46:04
14.06.21 03:48 Account Transfer - 44800 Sent Payment: 44800 USD to account U4512072XX from U29277289. Batch: 4511173XX. Memo: Payout from Shagaprofit
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
117.239.107.xxx
Jun 15th, 2021 08:21:50
Sent JUN. 14 @ 11:39 AM To: 56utjgnvjgkd77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Shagaprofit $5104.17 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
Jun 15th, 2021 07:31:29
14.06.21 01:27 Account Transfer - 1840 Sent Payment: 1840 USD to account U5241778XX from U29277289. Batch: 3522487XX. Memo: Payout from Shagaprofit
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
14.140.131.xxx
Jun 15th, 2021 06:13:10
14.06.21 12:09 Account Transfer - 20400 Sent Payment: 20400 USD to account U6854972XX from U29277289. Batch: 2544710XX. Memo: Payout from Shagaprofit
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
23.254.203.xxx
Jun 14th, 2021 12:38:03
NICE PROGRAM WITH INCREDIBLE OUTCOME
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
14.225.5.xxx
Jun 14th, 2021 12:20:26
13.06.21 05:29 Account Transfer - 18000 Sent Payment: 18000 USD to account U6352447XX from U29277289. Batch: 6325478XX. Memo: Payout from Shagaprofit
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
138.199.4.xxx
Jun 11th, 2021 06:56:23
I HAD A COUPLE OF GOOD FRIENDS WHO WERE GETTING PAID AND THEY CONVINCED ME TO GIVE IT A TRY.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
197.210.8.xxx
Jun 10th, 2021 12:27:44
Sent JUN. 09 @ 01:27 PM To: 83yturdfgherf77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Shagaprofit $3165.11 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
41.223.119.xxx
Jun 7th, 2021 12:06:37
06.06.21 07:01 Account Transfer - 1800 Sent Payment: 1800 USD to account U3521485XX from U29277289. Batch: 3624157XX. Memo: Payout from Shagaprofit
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
88.205.225.xxx
Jun 4th, 2021 12:05:31
03.06.21 05:22 Account Transfer - 23400 Sent Payment: 23400 USD to account U3526874XX from U29277289. Batch: 6393247XX. Memo: Payout from Shagaprofit

Add Vote

Mood Very Good Very Good
Good Good
Bad Bad
Very Bad Very Bad
Comments
You can write short comment (max. 255 characters)
E-mail we will send you your vote confirmation code
turing code