shagaprofit.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
10% Daily For 100 Days 300% After 3 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 150000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
44
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 79%
Last Payout: Sep 14th, 2021
Added: Apr 16th, 2021
Monitored: 153 days
Lifetime: 153 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Very Good
Good
Bad
Very Bad
Rating Info Comment
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
Sep 16th, 2021 12:52:12
Sent SEP. 15 @ 07:30 PM To: 50kjhovcgtfds77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Shagaprofit $1325.10 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
88.218.216.xxx
Sep 16th, 2021 12:51:54
YOU PAY MORE FASTER THAN BEFORE, THAT’S QUITE AN IMPROVEMENT.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
88.135.130.xxx
Sep 16th, 2021 11:37:50
FOR WHAT IT TAKES I THINK THIS IS AWESOME
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
Sep 16th, 2021 10:45:25
Sent SEP. 15 @ 02:30 PM To: 27vfgxsdzase77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Shagaprofit $2251.17 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
156.54.212.xxx
Sep 16th, 2021 10:36:17
Keep progressing and keep up your great work!
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
15.228.9.xxx
Sep 16th, 2021 10:23:31
GOOD WORK, YOU ARE VERY GOOD AT MAKING INVESTORS HERE HAPPY
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
104.237.131.xxx
Sep 16th, 2021 09:22:50
I HAVE BENEFITED SO MUCH FROM THIS PROGRAM. THUMBS UP
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
156.54.212.xxx
Sep 16th, 2021 09:02:24
Even though appreciation words are not enough for praising you for your great work.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
Sep 16th, 2021 07:59:06
I ENJOY A GOOD INTEREST OVER EACH CAPITAL THAT I PUT IN TO INVEST HERE
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
156.54.212.xxx
Sep 16th, 2021 07:10:25
May you continue the same for every single day for the rest of your career. Kudos!
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
Sep 16th, 2021 06:54:53
Sent SEP. 15 @ 09:43 AM To: 31kjicxdfar77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Shagaprofit $2051.13 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
149.28.142.xxx
Sep 16th, 2021 06:33:28
I WAS INTRODUCED TO THIS PROGRAM BY A FRIEND AND HE SHOWED ME HOW IS PAYMENT WERE BEEN MADE
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
18.231.20.xxx
Sep 15th, 2021 12:45:40
I HAVE FOUND A HUGE PERCENTAGE WHILE INVESTING HERE
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
Sep 15th, 2021 11:51:25
Sent SEP. 14 @ 03:30 PM To: 44kjifdrbvgo77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Shagaprofit $1714.16 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
34.126.103.xxx
Sep 15th, 2021 10:31:43
EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED! I'M GOING TO INVEST MORE
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
45.152.188.xxx
Sep 15th, 2021 08:50:11
YOU WILL BE OBVIOUSLY PRETTY SUCCESSFUL IF YOU INVEST HERE UNLIKE OTHER PROGRAMS
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
156.54.212.xxx
Sep 15th, 2021 07:27:39
You are a such a team player.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
140.82.0.xxx
Sep 15th, 2021 07:23:01
REWARDS GREATLY, PLEASE CONTINUE THE SERVICE
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
45.152.188.xxx
Sep 15th, 2021 06:33:09
Sent SEP. 14 @ 12:00 PM To: 55fhyaswcvfj77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Shagaprofit $2011.12 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
191.252.205.xxx
Sep 15th, 2021 04:50:23
EASIER, MORE RELIABLE AND WORKS WAY BETTER THAN OTHER PROGRAMS
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
45.152.188.xxx
Sep 15th, 2021 04:23:32
Sent SEP. 14 @ 08:35 AM To: 93tryjjiggft77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Shagaprofit $20110.19 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
156.54.212.xxx
Sep 14th, 2021 04:47:05
It’s hard to imagine our team without you.
Very Good xxxxx@hyipsreview.com
.xxx
Sep 14th, 2021 00:22:49
Payment Received
Very Good xxxxx@hyipsreview.com
.xxx
Sep 10th, 2021 16:03:53
Payment Received
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
194.150.74.xxx
Sep 10th, 2021 05:51:43
YOUR PROGRAM NEVER CEASE TO AMAZE ME

Add Vote

Mood Very Good Very Good
Good Good
Bad Bad
Very Bad Very Bad
Comments
You can write short comment (max. 255 characters)
E-mail we will send you your vote confirmation code
turing code