kostasinv.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
10% Daily For 100 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 250000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
45
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 66%
Last Payout: Oct 14th, 2021
Added: May 10th, 2021
Monitored: 167 days
Lifetime: 167 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Very Good
Good
Bad
Very Bad
Rating Info Comment
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
41.57.156.xxx
Oct 22nd, 2021 13:53:50
When comparing programs, this particular one is just outstanding and very fascinating.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
35.192.215.xxx
Oct 22nd, 2021 12:10:07
YOU NEVER LACK A SOLUTION FOR A PROBLEM, WE APPRECIATE YOUR WORK
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
Oct 22nd, 2021 11:56:41
Sent OCT. 21 @ 02:30 PM To: 64fmoqtgvxfd77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Kostasinv $512.14 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
103.252.1.xxx
Oct 22nd, 2021 11:53:09
Thank you for standing with us during all the ups and downs.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
95.217.236.xxx
Oct 22nd, 2021 10:23:22
IF IT WAS NOT YOUR EFFORT AND DEDICATION, WE WOULD NOT HAVE COMPLETED THIS TASK.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
207.180.238.xxx
Oct 22nd, 2021 08:46:18
I WANT TO RECOGNIZE EVERYONE’S EFFORT IN ACCOMPLISHING THIS TASK
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
52.155.107.xxx
Oct 22nd, 2021 08:30:27
Having you in the team is a matter of privilege for us. Thank you!
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
Oct 22nd, 2021 05:49:31
WISH YOU THE BEST IN EVERYTHING YOU DO
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
94.156.144.xxx
Oct 22nd, 2021 05:22:52
The efforts you put in to deliver high-quality work for the organization is commendable.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
Oct 22nd, 2021 04:49:07
Sent OCT. 21 @ 08:30 AM To: 44dbosfrxcdh77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Kostasinv $410.14 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
52.23.146.xxx
Oct 22nd, 2021 04:41:07
WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOU.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
36.95.73.xxx
Oct 21st, 2021 12:28:03
WE ARE EXCITED TO HAVE YOU ON OUR TEAM.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
Oct 21st, 2021 12:05:20
Sent OCT. 20 @ 06:30 PM To: 66bilafrvbgh77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Kostasinv $1515.14 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.201.254.xxx
Oct 21st, 2021 11:19:24
You and your work always stood by the expectations and has a meaningful contribution to my success.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
195.68.187.xxx
Oct 21st, 2021 10:58:50
YOUR JOB SPEAKS FOR ITSELF ABOUT YOUR CAPABILITIES.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
35.187.224.xxx
Oct 21st, 2021 07:33:39
YOU HAVE MADE ME REALIZE, I MADE THE RIGHT DECISION BY EMPLOYING YOU. GOOD WORK
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
Oct 21st, 2021 06:25:00
Sent OCT. 20 @ 11:30 AM To: 70cmyqpgakyf77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Kostasinv $15.14 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
101.50.81.xxx
Oct 19th, 2021 05:12:35
YOUR NEVER GIVE UP ATTITUDE GIVES OODLES OF INSPIRATION TO YOUR COLLEAGUES.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
Oct 18th, 2021 12:25:56
Sent OCT. 17 @ 07:54 PM To: 88vlqhcgfdkih77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Kostasinv $10.15 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
84.254.172.xxx
Oct 18th, 2021 10:48:56
Sent OCT. 17 @ 03:44 AM To: 90fmoafecvfh77cgYUGFDBGDtrfdXXXXXX From: My Bitcoin Wallet Payout from Kostasinv $53.10 Transaction Confirmed
Very Good xxxxx@hyipsreview.com
.xxx
Oct 14th, 2021 23:09:50
Payment Received
Very Good xxxxx@hyipsreview.com
.xxx
Oct 7th, 2021 23:29:27
Payment Received
Very Good xxxxx@hyipsreview.com
.xxx
Oct 5th, 2021 08:16:34
Payment Received
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
62.210.144.xxx
Oct 4th, 2021 11:40:20
This one of the amazing program so far.
Very Good xxxxx@gmail.com
62.210.144.xxx
Oct 4th, 2021 10:25:23
Its hard,imaging our team thank you.

Add Vote

Mood Very Good Very Good
Good Good
Bad Bad
Very Bad Very Bad
Comments
You can write short comment (max. 255 characters)
E-mail we will send you your vote confirmation code
turing code