Currently there are no items in the VIP LISTING listing using Bitcoin

Currently there are no items in the Exclusive listing using Bitcoin

Currently there are no items in the Premium listing using Bitcoin
shagaprofit.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
10% Daily For 100 Days 300% After 3 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 150000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
37
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 44%
Last Payout: Jun 6th, 2021
Added: Apr 16th, 2021
Monitored: 60 days
Lifetime: 60 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
fasthourcrypto.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
1.49-2% hourly for 70 hours 5-8% hourly for 40 hours 12-18% hourly for 15 hours 150-300% after 1 day
Min/Max: 5 / 50000
Referral: 3%~5%~10%~30%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 12%
Last Payout: Jun 6th, 2021
Added: Apr 14th, 2021
Monitored: 62 days
Lifetime: 62 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
coindeposit.net screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
600% AFTER 1 HOUR,6000% AFTER 1 HOUR,60000% AFTER 1 HOUR
Min/Max: 45 / 1000000
Referral: upto 10%
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 11%
Last Payout: Jun 6th, 2021
Added: Apr 25th, 2021
Monitored: 51 days
Lifetime: 51 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
coinsexports.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
620% After 1 Day 30% Daily for 100 days
Min/Max: 30 / 20000
Referral: 10-5-2%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 7%
Last Payout: Jun 6th, 2021
Added: Apr 28th, 2021
Monitored: 48 days
Lifetime: 48 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
degeninv.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
10% Daily For 100 Days
250% After 3 Days
650% After 5 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 250000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
34
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 32%
Last Payout: Jun 6th, 2021
Added: May 5th, 2021
Monitored: 41 days
Lifetime: 41 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
kostasinv.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
10% Daily For 100 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 250000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
29
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 23%
Last Payout: Jun 6th, 2021
Added: May 10th, 2021
Monitored: 36 days
Lifetime: 36 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
kamsonfund.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
101-128% after 1 day!
Min/Max: 10 / 1000000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $20.00
Payout Ratio: 33%
Last Payout: Jun 14th, 2021
Added: May 13th, 2021
Monitored: 33 days
Lifetime: 33 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
hourzip.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
1.04%-1.4% Hourly For 100 Hours, 6% - 8% Hourly For 40 Hours, 20%-25% Hourly For 20 Hours; Principle not Return
Min/Max: 10 / Unlimited
Referral: 0.5% - 10%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 2%
Last Payout: Jun 6th, 2021
Added: May 22nd, 2021
Monitored: 24 days
Lifetime: 24 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
zetbull.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
1.5% daily for 20 Business Days, 2% daily for 35 Business Days, 2.5% daily for 55 Business Days (Principal Return) | 650%-16000% after 20-160 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 5000000
Referral: 5-2-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Apr 30th, 2021
Monitored: 46 days
Lifetime: 46 days
ZetBull Limited - Home Page. Running 591 days. ZetBull Limited. ZetBull Features . Language. Back Language. eng. English. Started May 16, 2019. Deposits. $. 541.06m. withdrawals. $. 228.02m. total clients. 48068. last deposit. $. 10.00. last withdrawal. $. 0.75. visitors online. 1047. about. Private investment company Incorporated in the UK Company Number: Office address: 1 Hardman Square, Manchester, England, M3 3EB. Worldwide ACTIVITIES. Professional TEAM. Reliable INVESTMENT PLANS. Live SUPPORT. Wide TRADING EXPERIENCE. Fast WITHDRAWALS. Strong DDOS PROTECTION. Strong EV SSL ENCRYPTION.
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
empiresltd.biz screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
4.0% daily forever, 150% after 15 days, 6.0% daily forever, 8.0% daily forever
Min/Max: 25 / Unlimited
Referral: 6-3-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jun 11th, 2021
Monitored: 4 days
Lifetime: 4 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin
SSL DDOS
DogeNova screenshot
Support E-mail Support Form
AHM
Waiting
- 7% for 45 Days | Price: 50 DOGE
- 8% for 45 DAYS | Pice : 100 DOGE
- 9% for 60 DAYS | Pice : 150 DOGE
- 10% for 60 DAYS | Pice : 200 DOGE
- 10% for 60 DAYS | Pice : 250 DOGE
- 10% for 60 DAYS | Pice : 300 DOGE
- 12.5% for 60 DAYS | Pice : 500 DOGE
Min/Max: 50 Doge / 5000 Doge
Referral: 4% - 10%
Withdrawal: Automatic
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jun 8th, 2021
Monitored: 7 days
Lifetime: 9 days
Invest plans: - 7% for 45 Days | Price: 50 DOGE - 8% for 45 DAYS | Pice : 100 DOGE - 9% for 60 DAYS | Pice : 150 DOGE - 10% for 60 DAYS | Pice : 200 DOGE - 10% for 60 DAYS | Pice : 250 DOGE - 10% for 60 DAYS | Pice : 300 DOGE - 12.5% for 60 DAYS | Pice : 500 DOGE - 12.5% for 60 DAYS | Pice : 750 DOGE - 13% for 75 DAYS | Pice : 1000 DOGE - 14% for 75 DAYS | Pice : 2500 DOGE - 15% for 90 DAYS | Pice : 5000 DOGE Invest amount: - Minimal 50 DOGE - Maximal 5000 DOGE Payment accepted: DogeCoin Referral commission: 4% - 10% Sign Up Bonus: 10 DOGE Program Features: - SSL Certified by COMODO RSA - Secure DDOS Protection Hosting - Instant Withdrawal - New Case Opening System
Bitcoin
SSL DDOS
coinexiss.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
3%,4%,5%,6%,7.5% daily profit
Min/Max: 10 / 100000
Referral: 5-3-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jun 7th, 2021
Monitored: 8 days
Lifetime: 8 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
hourget.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
1.15%-1.5% hourly for 90 hours, 4%-6% hourly for 60 hours, 15%-20% hourly for 30 hours
Min/Max: 10 / 100000
Referral: upto 10%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jun 6th, 2021
Monitored: 9 days
Lifetime: 9 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
conice.biz screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
2.1% weekly!
Min/Max: 10 / 500
Referral: 0.5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jun 5th, 2021
Monitored: 10 days
Lifetime: 10 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
neexcapital.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
1.6% daily for 20 Days, 1.9% daily for 25 Days, 2.2% daily for 30 Days, 2.5% daily for 40 Days (Principal Return) | 2.8% - 3.5% - 4% - 4.5% daily for 100 Days ( Principal Included -- You can withdraw
Min/Max: 1 / Unlimited
Referral: 6% - 3% - 1% - 1% - 0.5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jun 5th, 2021
Monitored: 10 days
Lifetime: 10 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
acotrader.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
4% Daily Profit 35 Days,5% Daily Profit 30 Days,7% Daily Profit 25 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 10000
Referral: 5-2-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jun 5th, 2021
Monitored: 10 days
Lifetime: 10 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
vaxgain.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
4.89% Daily
for
30 Days
Min/Max: 1 / Unlimited
Referral: 4-3-2-1%
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jun 3rd, 2021
Monitored: 12 days
Lifetime: 12 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
bitnerves.cc screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
4.75% per hour for 1 day
160% after 3 days
200% after 5 days
350% after 10 days
1200% after 20 days
Min/Max: 1 / 50000
Referral: 6%-12%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jun 3rd, 2021
Monitored: 12 days
Lifetime: 12 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
profitbank.top screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
200% After 1 day, 502% After 3 days, 15% Hourly for 10 hours
Min/Max: 10 / 10000
Referral: 15%, 7%, 3%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jun 3rd, 2021
Monitored: 12 days
Lifetime: 12 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS

Scam

envbtc.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Not Paying
1.30% daily 365 DAYS CONTRACT , 1.60% daily 180 DAYS CONTRACT , 2.30% daily 90 DAYS CONTRACT Daily , 25% daily 5 DAYS (VIP) CONTRACT Daily
Min/Max: 10 / 50000
Referral: 5-4-3%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 31%
Last Payout: May 3rd, 2021
Added: Apr 6th, 2021
Monitored: 42 days
Lifetime: 42 days
1.30% daily 365 DAYS CONTRACT , 1.60% daily 180 DAYS CONTRACT , 2.30% daily 90 DAYS CONTRACT Daily , 25% daily 5 DAYS (VIP) CONTRACT Daily
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
brownbanking.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Not Paying
100.5% after 120 minutes
1.2% Daily For 100 Days
0.4% Daily For 100 Days (Principal Returned)
Min/Max: 60 / ?
Referral: 0.5%
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 22%
Last Payout: Apr 8th, 2021
Added: Apr 2nd, 2021
Monitored: 46 days
Lifetime: 46 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
melodycrypto.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Not Paying
1.5% daily for 25 Days, 1.8% daily for 35 Days, 2% daily for 45 Days, 2.3% daily for 55 Days, 2.5% daily for 65 Days, 3.2% daily for 85 Days, 3.5% daily for 95 Days (Principal Return)
Min/Max: 50 / 300000
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $230.00
Payout Ratio: 9%
Last Payout: Apr 13th, 2021
Added: Apr 7th, 2021
Monitored: 10 days
Lifetime: 10 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
ifrcdepository screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Not Paying
Our plan : Daily Profit 0.1%
Other Plan :600% After 1 Day, 3000% After 2 Days, 20000% After 3 Days.
Min/Max: 30 / 30000
Referral: 3%,5%,10%
Withdrawal: Instant
103
0
0
11
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 6%
Last Payout: Sep 17th, 2019
Added: Jul 20th, 2019
Monitored: 62 days
Lifetime: 62 days
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin
SSL DDOS
infinitycars.biz screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Not Paying
3.47% - 6.25% hourly for 24 hours
Min/Max: 1 / ?
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 0%
Last Payout: Apr 7th, 2021
Added: Apr 7th, 2021
Monitored: 3 days
Lifetime: 3 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS