Currently there are no items in the VIP LISTING listing using Bitcoin
Paying
750% After 1 Day
Min/Max: 30 / 500000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
13
0
0
1
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 9%
Last Payout: Jun 15th, 2022
Added: Apr 5th, 2022
Monitored: 89 days
Lifetime: 89 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
1
Paying
1.12% - 1.25%
hourly for 92 hours
Min/Max: 10 / 200000
Referral: 3 Levels: 3% - 10%
Withdrawal: Manual
19
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 12%
Last Payout: Jun 15th, 2022
Added: Mar 16th, 2022
Monitored: 109 days
Lifetime: 109 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Paying
Daily for
11 days
11%
Min/Max: 10 / 5000000
Referral: 5% - 2% - 1%
Withdrawal: Manual
7
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 5%
Last Payout: Jun 15th, 2022
Added: May 9th, 2022
Monitored: 55 days
Lifetime: 55 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Paying
200% After 2 Days,
140% After 1 Day
Min/Max: 10 / 1000000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
57
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $20.00
Payout Ratio: 6%
Last Payout: Jun 15th, 2022
Added: Mar 26th, 2022
Monitored: 99 days
Lifetime: 99 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Paying
600% AFTER 1 HOUR,6000% AFTER 1 HOUR,60000% AFTER 1 HOUR
Min/Max: 45 / 1000000
Referral: upto 10%
Withdrawal: Manual
61
0
0
1
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 56%
Last Payout: Jun 15th, 2022
Added: Apr 25th, 2021
Monitored: 434 days
Lifetime: 434 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Paying
12.5% hourly for 48 hours
Min/Max: 250 / 200000
Referral: No
Withdrawal: Manual
19
0
0
1
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 10%
Last Payout: Jun 15th, 2022
Added: Mar 16th, 2022
Monitored: 109 days
Lifetime: 109 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Paying
700% After 1 hour
Min/Max: / No Limit
Referral: No
Withdrawal: Manual
26
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 16%
Last Payout: Jun 15th, 2022
Added: Feb 15th, 2022
Monitored: 138 days
Lifetime: 138 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Paying
150% After 1 Day
Min/Max: 10 / 1500000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
54
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 1%
Last Payout: Jun 15th, 2022
Added: Mar 16th, 2022
Monitored: 109 days
Lifetime: 109 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Paying
Daily for
11 days
11%
Min/Max: 10 / 5000000
Referral: 5% - 2% - 1%
Withdrawal: Manual
4
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 3%
Last Payout: Jun 15th, 2022
Added: May 26th, 2022
Monitored: 38 days
Lifetime: 38 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Paying
8.42% hourly for 12 hours
12 Days
8.42% Daily
Min/Max: 20 / 50000
Referral: 6%-3%-1%
Withdrawal: Manual
1
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $20.00
Payout Ratio: 6%
Last Payout: Jun 15th, 2022
Added: Jun 4th, 2022
Monitored: 29 days
Lifetime: 29 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Not Paying
3% Daily For 100 Days, 5% Daily For 40 Days, 10% Daily For 20 Days, 20% Daily For 10 Days, 150% After 1 Day, 200% After 3 Days, 300% After 10 Days, 400% After 15 Days, 500% After 40 Days, 1000% After
Min/Max: 10 / 10000
Referral: No
Withdrawal: Manual
27
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $20.00
Payout Ratio: 91%
Last Payout: Jun 15th, 2022
Added: Jan 29th, 2022
Monitored: 137 days
Lifetime: 137 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS

New Programs

Waiting
8% - 10% daily for 50 - 30 days (deposit included), 111% - 600% after 24 - 100 ...
Min/Max: 20 / ?
Referral: 5% - 2% - 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jun 17th, 2022
Monitored: 16 days
Lifetime: 16 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Waiting
130.00% After 1 Day,450% After 3 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 1000000
Referral: No
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: May 17th, 2022
Monitored: 47 days
Lifetime: 47 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Waiting
104.00%
104% AFTER 24 HOURS
Min/Max: 10 / 150000
Referral: 2 Levels: 2% - 1%
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: May 17th, 2022
Monitored: 47 days
Lifetime: 47 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Waiting
107% after 1 day,125% after 1 day
Min/Max: 10 / 5000000000
Referral: 5% - 2% - 1%
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: May 15th, 2022
Monitored: 49 days
Lifetime: 49 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Waiting
1.2% hourly for 100 hours; 105% after 24 hours; 200% after 24 hours
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: no
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: May 14th, 2022
Monitored: 50 days
Lifetime: 50 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Waiting
35% Hourly For 5 Hours, 200% After 1 Day, 15% Daily For 10 Days, 30% Daily For 5 Days
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: May 12th, 2022
Monitored: 52 days
Lifetime: 52 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Waiting
8% daily for 30 days
https://herobtczone.com/?ref=hyipsreview
Min/Max: 20 / 20000
Referral: 7% / 3% / 1%
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: May 10th, 2022
Monitored: 54 days
Lifetime: 54 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Waiting
117% in 24 hours
4.875% every hour for 24 hours
Min/Max: 7 / 200
Referral: 15%, 2%, 1%
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Apr 24th, 2022
Monitored: 70 days
Lifetime: 70 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Waiting
5% Daily For 100 Days(Principal Included); 3.2% Daily For 30 Days (Principal Back); 125%
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: 7%, 2%, 1%
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Apr 24th, 2022
Monitored: 70 days
Lifetime: 70 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Waiting
25% daily for 5 days
Min/Max: / No Limit
Referral: No
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Apr 18th, 2022
Monitored: 76 days
Lifetime: 76 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Waiting
Up to 1500% After 1 Hour (Principal Included In The Profit)
Min/Max: 50 / 500000
Referral: No
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Apr 18th, 2022
Monitored: 76 days
Lifetime: 76 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Waiting
200% After 24 Hours
Min/Max: 5 / 50000000
Referral: No
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Apr 12th, 2022
Monitored: 82 days
Lifetime: 82 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Waiting
7% AFTER 1 DAY,15% AFTER 1 DAY
Min/Max: 100 / 4000000
Referral: No
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Mar 30th, 2022
Monitored: 95 days
Lifetime: 95 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Waiting
0.21%
Hourly For 60 days
Min/Max: / No Limit
Referral: No
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Mar 22nd, 2022
Monitored: 103 days
Lifetime: 103 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Waiting
101.5% after 1 day
Min/Max: 10 / 200
Referral: 1%
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Mar 21st, 2022
Monitored: 104 days
Lifetime: 104 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Waiting
%3 Daily
Min/Max: 25 / 25000
Referral: No
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Mar 21st, 2022
Monitored: 104 days
Lifetime: 104 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Waiting
5% Daily For 30 Days, 110% After 7 Days.
Min/Max: 20 / 10000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Mar 20th, 2022
Monitored: 105 days
Lifetime: 105 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Waiting
150% After 1 day, 115% After 6hrs, 450% after 6 dys
Min/Max: 10 / 100000
Referral: 6%
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Mar 20th, 2022
Monitored: 105 days
Lifetime: 105 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Waiting
Min/Max: 30 / 50000
Referral: 00.25%
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Mar 20th, 2022
Monitored: 105 days
Lifetime: 105 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Waiting
10% - 12% daily Forever | 9% daily for 5 Days, 11% daily for 3 days (Principal Return) | 110% after 1 Day, 150% after 3 Days
Min/Max: 25 / ?
Referral: 6%-3%-1%
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Mar 18th, 2022
Monitored: 107 days
Lifetime: 107 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Waiting
25% Hourly For 6 Hours, 11.6% Hourly For 12 Hours, 6.5% Hourly For 20 Hours
Min/Max: 20 / ?
Referral: Upto 40%
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Mar 18th, 2022
Monitored: 107 days
Lifetime: 107 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Waiting
2.8% Daily for 60 Days
Min/Max: 20 / 100000
Referral: 5% - 3% - 1%
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Mar 16th, 2022
Monitored: 109 days
Lifetime: 109 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Waiting
8% DAILY Forever
Min/Max: 20 / 200000
Referral: 6% -2% - 1% - 1%
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Mar 14th, 2022
Monitored: 111 days
Lifetime: 111 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Waiting
Min/Max: / No Limit
Referral: 7%, 2%, 1%
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Mar 14th, 2022
Monitored: 111 days
Lifetime: 111 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Waiting
6% - 7% - 8% - 9% - 10% daily for 30 Days
Min/Max: 1 / ?
Referral: 7%-2%-1%
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Mar 13th, 2022
Monitored: 112 days
Lifetime: 112 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Waiting
30% Hourly For 5 Hours , 50% Hourly For 5 Hours
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Mar 13th, 2022
Monitored: 112 days
Lifetime: 112 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Waiting
2.5% - 3% - 5% hourly for 74 Hours
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: 3 Levels: 5% - 3% - 1%
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Mar 12th, 2022
Monitored: 113 days
Lifetime: 113 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Waiting
ROI 112% For 48 Hours
Min/Max: 15 / 300
Referral: No
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Mar 12th, 2022
Monitored: 113 days
Lifetime: 113 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Waiting
0.21% hourly for life
Min/Max: / No Limit
Referral: No
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Mar 12th, 2022
Monitored: 113 days
Lifetime: 113 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Waiting
2% hourly for 100 hours (deposit included)
Min/Max: 10 / ?
Referral: 5% - 2% - 1%
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Mar 12th, 2022
Monitored: 113 days
Lifetime: 113 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS

Scam

Not Paying
1.30% daily 365 DAYS CONTRACT , 1.60% daily 180 DAYS CONTRACT , 2.30% daily 90 DAYS CONTRACT Daily , 25% daily 5 DAYS (VIP) CONTRACT Daily
Min/Max: 10 / 50000
Referral: 5-4-3%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 31%
Last Payout: May 3rd, 2021
Added: Apr 6th, 2021
Monitored: 42 days
Lifetime: 42 days
1.30% daily 365 DAYS CONTRACT , 1.60% daily 180 DAYS CONTRACT , 2.30% daily 90 DAYS CONTRACT Daily , 25% daily 5 DAYS (VIP) CONTRACT Daily
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Not Paying
100.5% after 120 minutes
1.2% Daily For 100 Days
0.4% Daily For 100 Days (Principal Returned)
Min/Max: 60 / ?
Referral: 0.5%
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 22%
Last Payout: Apr 8th, 2021
Added: Apr 2nd, 2021
Monitored: 46 days
Lifetime: 46 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Not Paying
1.5% daily for 25 Days, 1.8% daily for 35 Days, 2% daily for 45 Days, 2.3% daily for 55 Days, 2.5% daily for 65 Days, 3.2% daily for 85 Days, 3.5% daily for 95 Days (Principal Return)
Min/Max: 50 / 300000
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $230.00
Payout Ratio: 9%
Last Payout: Apr 13th, 2021
Added: Apr 7th, 2021
Monitored: 10 days
Lifetime: 10 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
Not Paying
Our plan : Daily Profit 0.1%
Other Plan :600% After 1 Day, 3000% After 2 Days, 20000% After 3 Days.
Min/Max: 30 / 30000
Referral: 3%,5%,10%
Withdrawal: Instant
103
0
0
11
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 6%
Last Payout: Sep 17th, 2019
Added: Jul 20th, 2019
Monitored: 62 days
Lifetime: 62 days
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin
SSL DDOS
Not Paying
3.47% - 6.25% hourly for 24 hours
Min/Max: 1 / ?
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 0%
Last Payout: Apr 7th, 2021
Added: Apr 7th, 2021
Monitored: 3 days
Lifetime: 3 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS