Currently there are no items in the VIP LISTING listing
citybuildtrade.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
102% after 7 days
Min/Max: 1 / 500000
Referral: 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
77
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $300.00
Payout Ratio: 154% in profit
Last Payout: Jul 3rd, 2021
Added: Apr 22nd, 2020
Monitored: 458 days
Lifetime: 1220 days
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
1
luxioprofit.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
2% weekly for 777 days
Min/Max: 30 / 1000000
Referral: 0.5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 177% in profit
Last Payout: Jul 3rd, 2021
Added: May 22nd, 2019
Monitored: 794 days
Lifetime: 806 days
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
funds-broker screenshot
AHM
Paying
2.1% Weekly for 800 days
Min/Max: $30 / No limit
Referral: No
Withdrawal: Manual
236
4
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $300.00
Payout Ratio: 126% in profit
Last Payout: Jul 3rd, 2021
Added: Dec 26th, 2017
Monitored: 1306 days
Lifetime: 2110 days
PerfectMoney BTC Payeer
SSL DDOS
hezfund.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
15% Daily For 100 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 200000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
46
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 48%
Last Payout: Jul 3rd, 2021
Added: Apr 1st, 2021
Monitored: 114 days
Lifetime: 114 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
shagaprofit.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
10% Daily For 100 Days 300% After 3 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 150000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
37
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 72%
Last Payout: Jul 3rd, 2021
Added: Apr 16th, 2021
Monitored: 99 days
Lifetime: 99 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
fasthourcrypto.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
1.49-2% hourly for 70 hours 5-8% hourly for 40 hours 12-18% hourly for 15 hours 150-300% after 1 day
Min/Max: 5 / 50000
Referral: 3%~5%~10%~30%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 16%
Last Payout: Jul 3rd, 2021
Added: Apr 14th, 2021
Monitored: 101 days
Lifetime: 101 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
coindeposit.net screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
600% AFTER 1 HOUR,6000% AFTER 1 HOUR,60000% AFTER 1 HOUR
Min/Max: 45 / 1000000
Referral: upto 10%
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 14%
Last Payout: Jul 3rd, 2021
Added: Apr 25th, 2021
Monitored: 90 days
Lifetime: 90 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
degeninv.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
10% Daily For 100 Days
250% After 3 Days
650% After 5 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 250000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
36
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 60%
Last Payout: Jul 3rd, 2021
Added: May 5th, 2021
Monitored: 80 days
Lifetime: 80 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
kostasinv.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
10% Daily For 100 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 250000
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Manual
30
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 51%
Last Payout: Jul 3rd, 2021
Added: May 10th, 2021
Monitored: 75 days
Lifetime: 75 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
hourzip.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
1.04%-1.4% Hourly For 100 Hours, 6% - 8% Hourly For 40 Hours, 20%-25% Hourly For 20 Hours; Principle not Return
Min/Max: 10 / Unlimited
Referral: 0.5% - 10%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 5%
Last Payout: Jul 3rd, 2021
Added: May 22nd, 2021
Monitored: 63 days
Lifetime: 63 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
venus-mining.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
150% AFTER 1 DAY,200% AFTER 5 DAYS,1500% AFTER 5 DAYS,100000$ 2500% AFTER 5 DAYS
Min/Max: 10 / Unlimited
Referral: 3-1-0.5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 1%
Last Payout: Jul 3rd, 2021
Added: Jun 22nd, 2021
Monitored: 32 days
Lifetime: 32 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
zeppelincars.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
3% Daily For 90 Days, 6% Daily For 35 Days, 12% Daily For 18 Days, 20% Daily For 10 Days, 150% After 1 Day, 200% After 3 Days, 300% After 7 Days, 400% After 15 Days, 500% After 35 Days
Min/Max: 10 / Unlimited
Referral: 15%- 2%- 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
1
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $20.00
Payout Ratio: 1%
Last Payout: Jul 23rd, 2021
Added: Jul 15th, 2021
Monitored: 9 days
Lifetime: 9 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
hourdefi.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Paying
1.06-4.6-12% hourly for 100-50-24 hours 300-700-1500% after 1-5-10 days
Min/Max: 5 / Unlimited
Referral: 2%-5%-10%-8%-15%-20%
Withdrawal: Instant
1
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 5%
Last Payout: Jul 23rd, 2021
Added: Jul 15th, 2021
Monitored: 9 days
Lifetime: 9 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
zetbull.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
1.5% daily for 20 Business Days, 2% daily for 35 Business Days, 2.5% daily for 55 Business Days (Principal Return) | 650%-16000% after 20-160 Days
Min/Max: 10 / 5000000
Referral: 5-2-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Apr 30th, 2021
Monitored: 85 days
Lifetime: 85 days
ZetBull Limited - Home Page. Running 591 days. ZetBull Limited. ZetBull Features . Language. Back Language. eng. English. Started May 16, 2019. Deposits. $. 541.06m. withdrawals. $. 228.02m. total clients. 48068. last deposit. $. 10.00. last withdrawal. $. 0.75. visitors online. 1047. about. Private investment company Incorporated in the UK Company Number: Office address: 1 Hardman Square, Manchester, England, M3 3EB. Worldwide ACTIVITIES. Professional TEAM. Reliable INVESTMENT PLANS. Live SUPPORT. Wide TRADING EXPERIENCE. Fast WITHDRAWALS. Strong DDOS PROTECTION. Strong EV SSL ENCRYPTION.
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
coinsexports.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Problem
620% After 1 Day 30% Daily for 100 days
Min/Max: 30 / 20000
Referral: 10-5-2%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 10%
Last Payout: Jul 3rd, 2021
Added: Apr 28th, 2021
Monitored: 87 days
Lifetime: 87 days
PerfectMoney Bitcoin Payeer
SSL DDOS
advolix.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
140% /in 20 days, from $ 5 to $ 8000, Accruals of 7% per day
Min/Max: 5 / Unlimited
Referral: 3-2-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 24th, 2021
Monitored: 0 days
Lifetime: 1 days
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
bitload.biz screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
10% hourly forever, 25% hourly for 10 hours
Min/Max: 1 / 100000
Referral: 6-1-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 23rd, 2021
Monitored: 1 days
Lifetime: 1 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
hourlypalace.biz screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
up to 1%
Deposit Amount Profit (%)
$10.00 - $50.00 0.03%
$51.00 - $150.00 0.04%
$151.00 - $300.00 0.05%
$301.00 - $500.00 0.10%
$501.00 - $1000.00 0.25%
$1001.00 - $10000.00 0.50%
$10001.00 - $50000.00 1.00%
Hourly Forever
Min/Max: 10 / 50000
Referral: upto 10%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 22nd, 2021
Monitored: 2 days
Lifetime: 2 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
bitaldar.io screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
6% Daily for 30 days (0.25 Hourly) ; 7% Daily for 30 days (0.30 Hourly) ; 8% Daily for 30 days (0.34 Hourly)
Min/Max: 20 / Unlimited
Referral: 7-3-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 22nd, 2021
Monitored: 2 days
Lifetime: 2 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
lucrative-shares.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
PASSIVE INCOME
UP TO 20% MONTHLY FOREVER!
Min/Max: 1 / Unlimited
Referral: 10%
Withdrawal: Manual
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 17th, 2021
Monitored: 7 days
Lifetime: 7 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
mzarabian.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
10.8% daily for 10 days (deposit included)
Min/Max: 10 / Unlimited
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 17th, 2021
Monitored: 7 days
Lifetime: 7 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
eagle-emitrade.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
102% - 120% after 1 day | 110% - 260% after 4 days | 140% - 450% after 7 days | 160% - 700% after 10 days | 220% - 1100% after 15 days | 500% - 2500% after 30 days
Min/Max: 1 / Unlimited
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 17th, 2021
Monitored: 7 days
Lifetime: 7 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
bitpush.biz screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
1.7% - 2.5% - 5% hourly for 72 Hours
Min/Max: 1 / Unlimited
Referral: 7-2-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 17th, 2021
Monitored: 7 days
Lifetime: 7 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
forextrade-crypto.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
10%
DAILY FOREVER
Min/Max: 5 / 200000
Referral: 3-2%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 17th, 2021
Monitored: 7 days
Lifetime: 7 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
jokermoon.finance screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
1.10%
DAILY
Investment Period
21 Days
Min/Max: 10 / Unlimited
Referral: No
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 17th, 2021
Monitored: 7 days
Lifetime: 7 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
cryptostable.biz screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
1.1% daily for 50 days (deposit returned)
Min/Max: 20 / Unlimited
Referral: 2%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 17th, 2021
Monitored: 7 days
Lifetime: 7 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
bico.finance screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
3.6% daily Forever
Min/Max: 10 / Unlimited
Referral: 7-3-2%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 16th, 2021
Monitored: 8 days
Lifetime: 8 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
defibanking.biz screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
0.15% hourly (3.6% daily) forever (release deposit anytime after 1 day with 5% f...
Min/Max: 10 / Unlimited
Referral: 5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 16th, 2021
Monitored: 8 days
Lifetime: 8 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
coincxo.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
2.1% weekly
Min/Max: 10 / 500
Referral: 0.5%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 16th, 2021
Monitored: 8 days
Lifetime: 8 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
Fxhourly.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
100.20% After One Hour
0.10% Every One Hour for 2000 Hrs.
Min/Max: 10 / 100000
Referral: 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 16th, 2021
Monitored: 8 days
Lifetime: 8 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
lucro-project.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
151% after 1 day
Min/Max: 20 / 240
Referral: 10%-2%-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 16th, 2021
Monitored: 8 days
Lifetime: 8 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
cryptonex.io screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
1% daily for 30 Days, 1.5% daily for 45 Days , 2% daily for 60 Days (Principal Return)
Min/Max: 1 / Unlimited
Referral: 8% - 4% - 2% - 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 16th, 2021
Monitored: 8 days
Lifetime: 8 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
tradecoins.pro screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
10% - 25% Daily for 5 days ( Deposit return)
Min/Max: 10 / 100000
Referral: 5-2-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 15th, 2021
Monitored: 9 days
Lifetime: 9 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
sollzo.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
1.00% daily Terms of deposit 5 days
1.70% daily Terms of deposit 15 days
2.90% daily Terms of deposit 24 days
8.88% daily Terms of deposit 28 days
3.50% daily Terms of deposit 32 days
Min/Max: 15 / 5000000
Referral: upto 10%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 15th, 2021
Monitored: 9 days
Lifetime: 9 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
cofta.cc screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
4.666% Hourly
Duration 24 Hours
Min/Max: 1 / Unlimited
Referral: No
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 14th, 2021
Monitored: 10 days
Lifetime: 10 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
hourmaxcoin.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
0.08% - 3.2% hourly for lifetime / 6.30% - 10% hourly for 10 hours / 104% - 160% after 1 day / 570% after 3 days / 1440% after 6 days / 2940% after 9 days
Min/Max: 1 / Unlimited
Referral: 7-2-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 14th, 2021
Monitored: 10 days
Lifetime: 10 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
hugeprofits.cc screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
5% hourly forever, 15% hourly for 10 hours,
Min/Max: 1 / Unlimited
Referral: 5-2-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 14th, 2021
Monitored: 10 days
Lifetime: 10 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
mi-trade.io screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
6% daily forever / 7% daily forever / 8% daily forever / 9% daily forever / 10% daily forever
Min/Max: 1 / Unlimited
Referral: 5-1-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 14th, 2021
Monitored: 10 days
Lifetime: 10 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
successfulinvestments.biz screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
2.1% weekly for 70 weeks
Min/Max: 10 / 500
Referral: 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 14th, 2021
Monitored: 10 days
Lifetime: 10 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
neurobit.biz screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
1% daily for 250 days, 1.2% daily for 208 days, 1.3% daily for 192 days, etc... total profit 250%
Min/Max: 100 / 100000
Referral: 7% 5% 3% 2% 1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 14th, 2021
Monitored: 10 days
Lifetime: 10 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
avilon.cc screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
107% after 7 days, 5% daily for 40 days (deposit included)
Min/Max: 10 / Unlimited
Referral: 5-2%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 13th, 2021
Monitored: 11 days
Lifetime: 11 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
bitnexcapital.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
earn to 0.8% to 3.3%
with Profit every day
Min/Max: 10 / Unlimited
Referral: 5% - 2% - 1% - 0.5% - 0.2%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 13th, 2021
Monitored: 11 days
Lifetime: 11 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
depositincome.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
600% AFTER 1 DAY
Min/Max: 30 / 1000000
Referral: 3%-10%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 13th, 2021
Monitored: 11 days
Lifetime: 1107 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
hourpa.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
1.08% - 1.3% HOURLY FOR 96 HOURS, 5% - 8% HOURLY FOR 40 HOURS, 20% - 25% HOURLY FOR 20 HOURS
Min/Max: 10 / 50000
Referral: upto 10%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 13th, 2021
Monitored: 11 days
Lifetime: 11 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS
exfunds.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Waiting
4%-5% daily for 40 days. Cancel Deposit at any time.
Min/Max: 10 / Unlimited
Referral: 5-2-1%
Withdrawal: Instant
0
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Added: Jul 13th, 2021
Monitored: 11 days
Lifetime: 11 days
PerfectMoney Payeer
SSL DDOS

Scam

dfcapital.io screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Not Paying
2% - 3.3% Daily for 40 days to 70 days
Min/Max: 10 / 10000
Referral: 5
Withdrawal: Manual
297
33
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 118% in profit
Last Payout: May 19th, 2019
Added: Mar 17th, 2019
Monitored: 860 days
Lifetime: 860 days
DF Capital is a venture & development capital company incorporated in United Kingdom with registration no. 11884099. We provide a full investment service focused on the cryptocurrencies trading market
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
resolute-capital.com screenshot
AHM
Not Paying
1.5% after 3 days
Min/Max: 10 / 100k
Referral: 3%
Withdrawal: Manual
70
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $120.00
Payout Ratio: 48%
Last Payout: Apr 17th, 2019
Added: Feb 17th, 2018
Monitored: 450 days
Lifetime: 450 days
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
payincome.io screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Not Paying
Our plan : Daily Profit 0.1%
Other Plan : 500% After 1 Minute, 600% After 1 Hour, 700% After 10 Hours, 50000% After 3 Days, 6000% After 2 Days, 700% After 1 Day
Min/Max: 35 / 30000
Referral: No
Withdrawal: Instant
139
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 45%
Last Payout: Aug 17th, 2020
Added: Apr 11th, 2019
Monitored: 521 days
Lifetime: 521 days
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
bsfinance.biz screenshot
AHM
Not Paying
2% weekly
Min/Max: 30 / 1000000
Referral: 0.5%
Withdrawal: Manual
26
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $150.00
Payout Ratio: 40%
Last Payout: Jun 22nd, 2019
Added: Jan 17th, 2018
Monitored: 528 days
Lifetime: 528 days
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS
capital-fx.com screenshot
Support E-mail
AHM
Not Paying
8%-16% Daily for 20 Days,170%-220% after 10 Days,280%-...
Min/Max: 10 / 50000
Referral: 4%-2%
Withdrawal: Instant
31
0
0
0
Our Rating:
Users Rating:
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 11%
Last Payout: May 22nd, 2019
Added: Apr 10th, 2019
Monitored: 47 days
Lifetime: 47 days
PerfectMoney
SSL DDOS